Co-Chairs

The Honorable Katherine Tennyson
Multnomah County Circuit Court Chief Probate Judge
1021 SW 4th Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 988-3078
katherine.tennyson@ojd.state.or.us

The Honorable Lauren Holland
Lane County Circuit Court Probate Judge
125 E Eighth Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
(503) 682-4415
lauren.s.holland@ojd.state.or.us

STEERING COMMITTEE

Christian Hale, Legal Assistance Developer & Policy Analyst
Aging and People with Disabilities
Oregon Department of Human Services
(503) 947-0185
christian.hale@state.or.us

Leola L. McKenzie, Director
Juvenile & Family Court Programs Division
Oregon Judicial Department
1163 State St
Salem, OR  97301
(503) 986-5859
leola.l.mckenzie@ojd.state.or.us

Fred Steele, MPH, JD, Director
Office of the Long-Term Care Ombudsman
3855 Wolverine St NE # 6
Salem, OR 97305
(503) 378-6533
fred.steele@state.or.us

Jan Friedman, Staff Attorney
Disability Rights of Oregon
511 SW 10th Avenue, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 243-1738
jan@doregon.org

Leslie Sutton, Policy Director
Oregon Council on Developmental Disabilities
2475 SE Ladd Avenue, Suite 231
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 235-0369
leslie.sutton@ocdd.org

Valerie Eames, Adult Protective Services Operations and Policy Analyst 3
Department of Human Services, Adult Protective Services
500 Summer Street NE, E02
Salem, OR 97301
(503) 945-5884
valerie.m.eames@dhsoha.state.or.us